Pregnancy

Sugar and Spice and All Things…

That’s right…nice. It’s a girl! We’re so thrilled!

My partner’s family haven’t had a girl in their family for 85 years, so it’s a pretty big deal. It’s all very exciting and a little overwhelming!

I did the thing that most women do and went crazy with buying pink and lemon. It’s so refreshing to buy colours and not just grey…up to a week ago I was having a very miserable baby!

We’ve already started coming up with some names but we’re saving them all and keeping it a secret. All will be revealed when I have pushed a watermelon out of my womanly area *cringes*

So, I just thought I’d update you all! It’s a girl. My mum was right and Matthew is already taking up boxing to fight off future boyfriends. You think I’m joking…

God help me!

Love Aimee and Baby Mitchell

Leave a Reply

