Pregnancy

Pregnant Priorities.

I’m not going to lie, my priorities during this pregnancy have been very limited but consistent. Those priorities being:

  1. Sleep
  2. Food.

Yep. Just two. And I do honestly, fear for these two if I go out at times that don’t fit in with my sleep/food routine.

I like to be in my pyjamas by 9pm so that I can relaz. HAHAHAHAHA. Who am I kidding? I’m pyjama’d up by about 4pm. Absolutely loving life. And, of course, I must have access to all foods at all times. Even ones I don’t want.

Matthew nearly got in the way of the food situation last night. It was nearly fatal. FOR HIM. He’s learning quickly though.

What are your priorities?

Love Aimee and Baby M.

Leave a Reply

